2018 Conference Sponsors!

Thank you for your interest in sponsoring the

2018 NLPA Biennial Conference!

To select a sponsorship package or make a payment, please visit the NLPA website here. Image files and any artwork should be emailed directly to: conference@nlpa.ws with the subject line: NLPA 2018 Sponsorship Submission.

The sponsorship submission deadline is August 1, 2018









Carlos Albizu University

Pearson Psychological Assessments

National Register of Health Service Psychologists

Our Lady of the Lake University

Universidad Central del Caribe

Nova Southeastern University

University of San Francisco School of Nursing and Health Professions

Yale University School of Medicine / Department. of Psychiatry

Psychological Sciences

Paragon Billing

University of La Verne

Kaiser Permanente

NLPA Student Travel Scholarships

We want to thank and acknowledge all who have graciously donated money to fund our Student Travel Scholarships.

I. David Acevedo-Polakovich, Ph.D.

Miguel Arciniega, Ph.D.

Leticia Arrellano-Morales, Ph.D.

Ana Bridges, Ph.D.

Esteban Cardemil, Ph.D.

Carrie Castaneda-Sound, Ph.D.

Denise Chavira, Ph.D.

Shannon Chavez-Korell, Ph.D.

Frank Dillon, Ph.D.

Lisa Edwards, Ph.D.

Lisa Flores, Ph.D.

Milton Fuentes, Psy.D.

Nadia Hasan, Ph.D.

Rafael Hernandez, Ph.D.

Valerie Minchala, Ph.D.

Brenda Padilla, Psy.D.

Corina Ratz, M.A.

Andrea Romero, Ph.D.

Adriana J. Umaña-Taylor, Ph.D.

Carmen Valdez, Ph.D.

Please note that many more members have donated but wished to remain anonymous.  We would like to thank them, as well.